2013 Fall Premieres-What Jacki K is Watching & Possible Reviews

With Summer coming to a close I bid goodbye to my parade of movies, and say hello to my wonderfall premieres. Many of which I have been waiting for diligently even during my first movie of the previous season, The Great Gatsby back in the beginning of May. So below I have compiled a list of the shows I am looking forward to and their tentative premiere dates. I will try to write reviews on the season openings of the following, but may not get every one of them. If you click on the link, it will take you straight to my review. In order of releases:

  • Sleepy Hollow:  9/16/13 Monday at 9 PM (FOX)
  • The Brooklyn Nine-Nine: 9/17/13 Tuesdays at 8:30 PM (FOX)
  • New Girl: 9/17/13 Tuesday at 9 PM (FOX)
  • The Mindy Project: 9/17/13 Tuesdays at 9:30 PM (FOX) {Never got around to writing this review}
  • The Hollow Crown: 9/20/13 Friday 9 PM (PBS) {Not available in my area}
  • How I Met Your Mother: 9/23/13 Monday at 8:00 PM (Hour Long Premiere/HLP) (CBS)
  • Mom: 9/23/13 Monday at 9:30 PM (CBS) {Never watched}
  • Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D: 9/24/13 Tuesdays at 8 PM (Hour Long Show/HLS) (ABC) {Never watched}
  • Once Upon a Time: 9/29/13 Sunday (HLS) (ABC) {Never got around to writing this review}
  • We Are Men: 9/30/13 Monday (CBS)
  • American Horror Story: Coven: 10/09/13 Wednesdays at 10 PM (HLS) (FX) {Loved the SO, but never wrote review}
  • Once Upon a Time in Wonderland: 10/10/13 Thursdays at 8 PM (HLS) (ABC) {Never watched}
  • Dracula: 10/25/13 Fridays at 10 PM (HLS) (NBC) {Never watched}
  • Psych: 12/15/13 Sunday 2 hour long special event from 9 PM – 11PM (USA)
  • Archer: January 8th (FX)

For a compiled list of Network Television click here.

Leave a Reply

