Honest Halloween Posters

Today I tossed on Halloween 3, Season of the Witch. Because the last time I tried watching it I was probably about 14 years old, and waited and waited for Michael to show up. I time before the internet held all answers. Ahh, to be an adolescent in 2004. I was wrong, so, so wrong. But because it was sans Michael Myers I always gave it a bad wrap. But today, I decided to give it a real chance as a pure scary movie, because John and Debra were a time head of themselves. Anthology horror didn’t catch on until the 2000s. But while I queued it up, I thought the poster should have a different tagline, and then I thought hell, let’s make a whole series of Honest Horror Movie Posters. Today is the entire franchise of Halloween. Spoilers in the taglines.

Halloween (1978)

Halloween Honest Movie Poster

Halloween II (1981)

Halloween 2 Honest Movie Poster

Halloween III: Season Of The Witch (1982)

Halloween 3 Honest Movie Poster

Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers (1988)

Halloween 4 Honest Movie Poster

Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers (1989)

Halloween 5 Honest Movie Poster

Halloween 6: The Curse of Michael Myers (1995)

Halloween 6 Honest Movie Poster

Halloween H20: 20 Years Later (1998)

H20 Honest movie Poster

Halloween Resurrection (2002)

Halloween Resurrection Honest Movie Poster

Halloween (2007)

Halloween Remake Honest Poster

Halloween (2009)

Halloween 2 remake Honest poster

Halloween (2018)

Halloween 2018 honest poster

Leave a comment